4 Comments
author

I'm supposed to be off to Christchurch this afternoon. One flight has already been cancelled, so I have one shot left this evening. Wish me luck!

Expand full comment
Jul 10, 2022Liked by Sarb Johal

I managed to finally finish season 1 of For All Mankind. Highly recommend. It’s a fascinating alternative history of the space race.

Expand full comment
author

*me waiting patiently for you to watch S2 too so we can watch S3 together. It's a really good alternate social history in particular too.

Expand full comment
author

I had a lovely walk along the river in central Christchurch this morning. I’m here MC’ing and doing a keynote for the PPTA Leadership Summit here. Bright blue skies but cold here. It been great to talk with and connect to a whole group of people I wouldn’t usually meet. I hope your week is going well?

Expand full comment